Ep 12 :: The SD’s Neo Soul Tuesday Mixtape Episode

On this episode I bring back a mixtape that I did for my homie Omar of The Goods Mag back in 2012. He hit me up to do this tape and to make it full of Neo-Soul to promoting his Neo-Soul Tuesday events in downtown San Diego. Hit the play ▶ button already and turn the volume up to the max as I continue to feed you the culture on The Hip Hop Snack Podcast.Tracklist

01. Episode Intro (featuring production by The Ambiance Beats)
02. Common ft. Bobby Caldwell & Erykah Badu – Open Your Light (@TreyPeezy.com Soulfix)
03. A Tribe Called Quest – Find A Way
04. March 2012 Birthday (Interlude)
05. Musiq Soulchild – Just Friends
06. Goapele – Closer
07. Rhian Benson ft. Dwele – Say How I Feel (Remix)
08. Dwele – Subject
09. Floetry – Lay Down
10. D’Angelo – Me And Those Dreamin’ Eyes Of Mine
11. Les Nubians – Makeda
12. Robin Thicke – Lost Without You
13. D’Angelo – Lady (TreyPeezy.com Live Soulfix)
14. Alicia Keys – You Don’t Know My Name
15. Erykah Badu – Other Side Of The Game (Live)
16. The Roots ft. Erykah Badu – You Got Me
17. Anthony Hamilton – Comin’ From Where I’m From
18. Erykah Badu – On And On
19. Dionne Farris – Hopeless
20. Jill Scott – A Long Walk
21. Mary J. Blige – My Life
22. Bilal – Soul Sista
23. Kem – Love Calls
24. BONUS – BJ The Chicago Kid – Good Luv’n


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *